Contact Information of DCS


Contact Information of DCS


Biratnagar Regional Office

Anarmani Distrubution Center anarmani@nea.org.np 023-541594
Belbari Distrubution Center belbari@nea.org.np 021-546086
Bhadrapur Distrubution Center bhadrapur@nea.org.np 023-455611
Bhojpur Distrubution Center bhojpur@nea.org.np 029-420752
Biratnagar Distrubution Center biratnagar@nea.org.np 021-525455
Biratnagar Regional Office biratnagar.ro@nea.org.np 021-436150
Damak Distrubution Center damak@nea.org.np 023-581169
Dhankuta Distrubution Center dhankuta@nea.org.np 026-520091
Dharan Distrubution Center dharan@nea.org.np 025-532032
Duhabi Distrubution Center duhabi@nea.org.np 025-540403
Duhabi Grid Section duhabigrid@nea.org.np
Illam Distrubution Center illam@nea.org.np 027-520791
Inaruwa Distrubution Center inaruwa@nea.org.np 025-561961
Itahari Distrubution Center itahari@nea.org.np 025-583459
Khadbari Distrubution Center khadbari@nea.org.np 029-560078
Panchthar Distrubution Center panchthar@nea.org.np 9858051367
Rangeli Distrubution Center rangeli@nea.org.np 021-580653
Taplejung Distrubution Center taplejung@nea.org.np 024-461102
Terathum Distrubution Center terathum@nea.org.np 026-410111
Urlabari Distrubution Center urlabari@nea.org.np 021-541472

Janakpur Regional Office

Diktel Distrubution Center diktel@nea.org.np 036-420636
Gaushala Distrubution Center gaushala@nea.org.np 044-556165
Jaleshwor Distrubution Center jaleshwor@nea.org.np
Janakpur Distrubution Center janakpur@nea.org.np 041-521614
Janakpur Regional Office janakpur.ro@nea.org.np 041-521078
Lahan Distrubution Center lahan@nea.org.np 033-560646
Lalbandi Distrubution Center lalbandi@nea.org.np 046-501729
Malangawa Distrubution Center malangawa@nea.org.np 046-520336
Mirchaiya Distrubution Center mirchaiya@nea.org.np 033-550509
Okhaldhunga Distrubution Center okhaldhunga@nea.org.np 037-540205
Rajbiraj Distrubution Center rajbiraj@nea.org.np 031-520459
Sakhuwa Distrubution Center sakhuwa@nea.org.np 041-540461
Sindhuli Distrubution Center sindhuli@nea.org.np 047-521105
Siraha Distrubution Center siraha@nea.org.np 033-520115
Udaypur Distrubution Center udaypur@nea.org.np 035-420629

Hetauda Regional Office

Bharatpur Distrubution Center bharatpur@nea.org.np 056-525380
Birgunj Distrubution Center birgunj@nea.org.np 051-521050
Chandranigahapur Distrubution Center chandranigahapur@nea.org.np 055-540282
Gaur Distrubution Center gaur@nea.org.np 055-521566
Hetauda Distrubution Center hetauda@nea.org.np 057-520011
Hetauda Regional Office hetauda.ro@nea.org.np 057-524468
Kalaiya Distrubution Center kalaiya@nea.org.np 053-550591
Palung Distrubution Center palung@nea.org.np 057-400068
Pokharia Distrubution Center pokharia@nea.org.np 051-560005
Simara Distrubution Center simara@nea.org.np 053-521066
Tandi Distrubution Center tandi@nea.org.np 056-561655

Kathmandu Regional Office

Balaju Distrubution Center balaju@nea.org.np 01-4350749
Baneshwor Distrubution Center baneshwor@nea.org.np 01-4461427
Bhaktapur Distrubution Center bhaktapur@nea.org.np 01-6611098
Dhading Distrubution Center dhading@nea.org.np 010-520132
Dolakha Distrubution Center dolakha@nea.org.np 049-421773
Dhunche Distrubution Center dhunche@nea.org.np 010-540076
Jorpati Distrubution Center jorpati@nea.org.np 01-5134055
Kathmandu Regional Office kathmandu.ro@nea.org.np 01-4153156
Kathmandu Grid Division kathmandugrid@nea.org.np
Kritipur Distrubution Center kritipur@nea.org.np 01-4333532
Kavre Distrubution Center kavre@nea.org.np 011-664797
Kuleshwor Distrubution Center kuleshwor@nea.org.np 01-4671057
Lagankhel Distrubution Center lagankhel@nea.org.np 01-5004059
Maharajgunj Distrubution Center maharajgunj@nea.org.np 01-4380532
Melamchi Distrubution Center melamchi@nea.org.np 011-401040
Nuwakot Distrubution Center nuwakot@nea.org.np 010-560676
Pulchowk Distrubution Center pulchowk@nea.org.np 01-5523016
Ramechhap Distrubution Center ramechhap@nea.org.np 048-540051
Ratnapark Distrubution Center ratnapark@nea.org.np 01-4153161
Sindhupalchowk Distrubution Center sindhupalchowk@nea.org.np 011-482139
Thimi Distrubution Center thimi@nea.org.np 01-6635106

Butwal Regional Office

Arghakhanchi Distrubution Center arghakhanchi@nea.org.np 077-420131
Bhairahawa Distrubution Center bhairahawa@nea.org.np 071-520655
Butwal Distrubution Center butwal@nea.org.np 071-438584
Butwal Regional Office butwal.ro@nea.org.np 071-438584
Butwal Grid Division butwalgrid@nea.org.np
Gulmi Distrubution Center gulmi@nea.org.np 079-520208
Kawasoti Distrubution Center kawasoti@nea.org.np 078-540202
Krishnanagar Distrubution Center krishnanagar@nea.org.np 076-520024
Nayamill Distrubution Center nayamill@nea.org.np 071-562061
Palpa Distrubution Center palpa@nea.org.np 075-520511
Parasi Distrubution Center parasi@nea.org.np 078-520536
Taulihawa Distrubution Center taulihawa@nea.org.np 076-560273

Pokhara Regional Office

Aarughat Distrubution Center aarughat@nea.org.np 064-410077
Baglung Distrubution Center baglung@nea.org.np 068-520820
Gorkha Distrubution Center gorkha@nea.org.np 064-420177
Lamjung Distrubution Center lamjung@nea.org.np 066-521077
Lekhnath Distrubution Center lekhnath@nea.org.np 061-560032
Myagdi Distrubution Center myagdi@nea.org.np 069-520403
Parbat Distrubution Center parbat@nea.org.np 067-421131
Pokhara Distrubution Center pokhara@nea.org.np 061-520472
Pokhara Regional Office pokhara.ro@nea.org.np 061-466401
Pokhara Grid Section pokharagrid@nea.org.np
Syangja Distrubution Center syangja@nea.org.np 063-420377
Tanahu Distrubution Center tanahu@nea.org.np 065-560242
Tatopani Distrubution Center tatopani@nea.org.np 994690044

Nepaljung Regional Office

Dailekh Distrubution Center dailekh@nea.org.np 089-420207
Dolpa Distrubution Center dolpa@nea.org.np 087-550081
Gamgad Distrubution Center gamgad@nea.org.np 087-660047
Ghorahi Distrubution Center ghorahi@nea.org.np 082-561201
Gularia Distrubution Center gularia@nea.org.np 084-420489
Heldung Distrubution Center heldung@nea.org.np 087-680046
Jajarkot Distrubution Center jajarkot@nea.org.np 083-430375
Kalikot Distrubution Center kalikot@nea.org.np 087-440236
Kohalpur Distrubution Center kohalpur@nea.org.np 081540039
Nepalgunj Distrubution Center nepalgunj@nea.org.np 081-520247
Nepalgunj Regional Office nepalgunj.ro@nea.org.np 081-524271
Pyuthan Distrubution Center pyuthan@nea.org.np 086-460151
Rolpa Distrubution Center rolpa@nea.org.np 086-440182
Rukum Distrubution Center rukum@nea.org.np 9851133658
Salyan Distrubution Center salyan@nea.org.np 088-520080
Surkhet Distrubution Center surkhet@nea.org.np 083-522117
Tulsipur Distrubution Center tulsipur@nea.org.np 082-521750

Attariya Regional Office

Achham Distrubution Center achham@nea.org.np 097-625105
Attaria Regional Office attaria.ro@nea.org.np 079-1550313
Attaria Grid section attaraiagrid@nea.org.np
Baitadi Distrubution Center baitadi@nea.org.np 095-520274
Bhajani Distrubution Center bhajani@nea.org.np
Dadeldhura Distrubution Center dadeldhura@nea.org.np 096-420263
Darchula Distrubution Center darchula@nea.org.np 093-420498
Dhangadi Distrubution Center dhangadi@nea.org.np 079-1516456
Doti Distrubution Center doti@nea.org.np 094-412183
Mahendranagar Distrubution Center mahendranagar@nea.org.np 099-520873
Tikapur Distrubution Center tikapur@nea.org.np 091-560211