सुदुरपश्चिम प्रदेश, प्रादेशिक कार्यालय अत्तरिया

सुदुरपश्चिम प्रदेश, प्रादेशिक कार्यालय अत्तरिया

Attariya Regional Office is located at Attariya of Kailali District and currently it lies under Sudurpashim Province. It was established on month of Falgun, 2066 BS. There are 12 Distribution Centers under Attariya Regional Office (ARO) spread over Mahakali and Seti zones. The distribution loss of ARO is 17.72%. Sales contribution to NEA system from this RO is 3.70%. The performance highlights of this regional office during review period 2017/18 are as under.

  • Energy sales (MWH) –204,357
  • Revenue (million) – Rs.1,673.377
  • Numbers of consumers –209588


Name of DCS under Attariya Regional Office

S.N.    Name of DCS location District
1 Dhangadhi DC Dhangadhi Kailali
2 Tikapur DC Tikapur Kailali
3 Bhajani DC Bhajani Kailali
4 Mahendranagar DC       Mahendranagar        Kanchanpur
5 Belauri DC Belauri Kanchanpur
6 Dadeldhura DC Tufandanda Dadeldhura
7 Doti DC Dipayal Doti
8 Baitadi DC Gothalapani Baitadi
9 Achham DC Sanfebagar Achham
10 Darchula DC Khalanga Darchula
11 Bajhang DC Chainpur Bajhang
12 Bajura DC Martadi Bajura


Consumer Numbers (%)
Total Sales (%)

Revenue Collection (%)
Total Loss (%)
Regional Director
Satish Kumar Karna
Media Center
सरुवा सम्वन्धि सुचना

सरुवा सम्वन्धि सुचना

Regarding Exam Center of Assistant Level Under Attariya Region

Exam Ceter of Assistant Level

स्विकृत नामावलि

सुदुरपश्चिम प्रादेसिक कर्यालय को स्विकृत नामावली 

Read More
No Records Found !!!
No Records Found !!!
No Records Found !!!
Contact Information

Nepal Electricity Authority

Attariya Regional Office

Attariya, Kailali

attaria.ro@nea.org.np, nea.aro@gmail.com
091-550313, 091-551154, 091-551173

Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!


Place your online bid from anywhere !


Consumer Information Platform !