वाग्मती प्रदेश, प्रदेश डिभिजन कार्यालय हेटौडा


The Bagmati Province, Province Division Office located at Capital City of Bagmati Province, Hetauda, Makawanpur. This Divison Office Spread Over Chitwan, Makawanpur and Sindhuli District. There are 6 Distribution Centres under this Division office, They are

(1) Chanauli Distribution Centre, Chitwan, Chanauli.

(2)  Bharatpur Distribution Centre, Chitwan, Bharatpur

(3)  Rantnanagar Tandi Distribution Centre, Chitwan, Tandi

(4)  Palung Distribution Centre, Makawanpur, Palung

(5)  Hetauda Distribution Centre, Makawanpur, Hetauda

(6)  Sindhuli Distribution Centre, Sindhuli


Contact Information

Bagmati Province

Province Division Office, Hetauda

Hetauda-10, Bhutandevi, Makawanpur

hetauda.ro@nea.org.np, nea.hro@gmail.com
057524367, 057524471
कल सेन्टर हटलाइन नम्बर ११५० डायल गरि ८ थिच्नुहोस् वा मोबाइल नम्बर ९७६१७१७५५५ मा सम्पर्क गर्नुहोस |

Check Mail

Pick up your email from anywhere!


Place your online bid from anywhere !


Consumer Information Platform !